top of page

Blue Bell Restaurant - Falaj al Qabai Customer Review


Through the years I have travelled extensively and enjoyed meals in various restaurants.

I am not easily impressed, but the Blue Bell Restaurant in Falaj al Qabai, Sohar impressed me.

At the entrance of the Blue Bell Restaurant, my husband and I were welcomed by Tony Monis personaly. He seated us and immediately took our order. The first course of soup arrived before we could even start counting the waiting time.

We ordered the "Hot & Sour Chicken" soup and it was deliciously aromatic. The portion size was even sufficient for my husband. I added fresh chillies for the extra kick, but my husband preferred only soy sauce.

For the main course my husband had "Prawns in Butter Garlic" and I ordered "Butter Chicken". We had buttered garlic naan bread with our main course and it was superb!

My husband and I were both very satisfied with our choices. We ordered "Chicken Hakka Noodles" as a Take Away for my son and he loved it! The portion was huge and he couldn't mange to eat all in one session.

The Blue Bell Restaurant will most certainly see our family frequently in future!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page